Final Lineup Release

Final Lineup Release

27 March 2024

| The Rosa Team

In the spirited run-up to our 5th birthday bash, the team couldn't be more thrilled to share our final lineup reveal with you. Picture this: DJs from every nook and cranny of the underground music scene, all converging for a symphony of beats that span the entire spectrum of hard-hitting dance music. It's not just a lineup; it's a mosaic of sounds from around the globe.

Let's talk headliners. Zero, our solo headlining act from the UK, is a beast in the UK bass scene. Known for his seismic beats and raw synth lines that embody the essence of Rosa. But wait, there's more – imagine "The Wub Club Takeover" where Forca, Thorpey, and Dr Oscillator steer the ship into a storm of Sheffield bassline and UKG, setting the stage for a relentless night.

Rooted deep in the underground scene, Rosa Festival is blossoming into a beacon of UK dance music culture. As we've grown, so too has our musical palette, yet drum and bass continue to throb at the heart of Rosa's identity.

Taking prime position on our lineup is [IVY], mixing 4x4 hardcore with drum and bass to electrifying effect. Then there's DJ Bish, "Born on Road" resident DJ, ready to unload a barrage of dubplates on the iconic Cyberstag stage.

And we can't forget about Vandal, the brains behind the legendary KAOTIK soundsystem, who's been electrifying audiences across Europe with his Jungle/Reggae-fused Hardtek and Hardcore for over a decade.

As we evolve, the core of Rosa Festival remains unchanged: from our underground rave roots to an annual pilgrimage for electronic music fans worldwide.

And now, without further ado, the moment you've been waiting for – our full artist roster for this year's festival:

Zero, [IVY], Vandal, Bish, DJ Limited, T-Menace, Darth Leng, Temple, KEEF, Natty D, JAW-D, FMS, Bypass, Teotek, Forca, Thorpey, Dr Oscillator, Mr Dubz, Bailey P, The Illustration, Dalts, Katie Bosworth, Adam Romo, Adetero, Adrizz, Afex, Andee J, Arby.S, Ay-Lish, Bassoff, Bedlam, Bliss, Bowen, Boxed, Breakhoven, Cane and Able, Casey Club, Cavern, Chennerz, Cognition, DJ BJ, DJ Fairbank, DJ Royal Mail, DLLN, Drak, Element 92, Enimatek, Faux Arab, Femme Ferale, Fenna, Frequencies, Frizzi, Grimace, Gullyteen, Hard Pressed HiFi, Hazel, Indecline, Influx, Jem, Jezler, Jojo, JRL, Jucas Johnso, Junior Jarvis, Kamagi, Konman, Kyber, Loud Biz, Medicate, Miskreant, Mixed By AMG, Myl11ee, Nobility, NSDB (None Stop Dutty Bass), Rach, RDG Collective, Rubio, Sahota, Screeno, Sekt 87, Skush, Skye, Sledge, Spooner, Squill, Switch Up, T28, Tempt Fate, The Council Of Bens, The North, The Ruffs, Tinted Lense, Traction, Tris, Tukohoma, Visceral, Vivec, Wat-Kins, We Hate The Sharkman, Where’s The Waffle, Wobbz, X.S Disco.

There you have it, folks – the lineup for our 5th anniversary bash. We can't wait to see you there, ready to dance the night away under the stars.